Consultancy Agency specialising in tailor-made Press Relations

Our Manifesto

Client-centric, TG is a Consulting Agency offering tailor-made services with the commitment to a long-term holistic vision.
We believe that independence is a luxury, and that luxury goes hand in hand with audacity, and
That the future of the brands is based on the relationship, the emotional bond that creates desirability.
We believe in the value of relationships built on commitment, mutual trust and respect.
We love authentic luxury, the beautiful Houses, telling their stories and getting them known.
We believe in strategic creativity and the alchemy of sharing know-how and expertise.
We are committed to improving quality for the Brands and their Products, and we are intimately convinced that sincerity will always take precedence.

About the Agency

Founded in 1996, TG Communication is a Press Relations Consultancy Agency specialising in the world of Beauty, Luxury brands, Fine Watch-making and Decoration. With its sound experience and expertise and a qualified network nurtured with written Press, Radio, Television, Websites, specialised Blogs and social media, TG Communication also studies and creates bespoke events for its clients in B2B and B2C.

The Agency’s mission is to make known the history of each brand so that it becomes familiar to the general public. The best testimony of our professionalism and our commitment is to offer the very best and the most responsive of services both to our clients and journalists.

Our expertise

On the long term, we accompany genuine, authentic and innovative brands concerned with creating and offering products of excellence to their international customers. We work with conviction, professionalism and enthusiasm for the brands we represent and our reputation and credibility are based on these values. Mutual respect and friendship form the second priority of our fundamental values.

Agence Conseil spécialisée en Relations Presse sur-mesure

Notre Manifesto

TG est une Agence conseil sur-mesure, client centric, avec l’engagement d’une vision holistique à long terme.
Nous pensons que l’indépendance est un luxe et que le luxe est ami de l’audace,
Que l’avenir des marques passera par la relation, le lien émotionnel qui crée de la désirabilité,
Nous croyons à la valeur de la relation, basée sur l’engagement, la confiance réciproque, le respect,
Nous aimons le luxe authentique, les jolies Maisons, raconter leurs histoires et les faire connaitre,
Nous croyons à la créativité stratégique, à l’alchimie des savoir-faire en mode collectif,
Nous nous engageons à cultiver la qualité pour les Marques et leurs Produits et nous sommes intimement convaincues que la sincérité primera toujours.

Histoire de l’Agence

Créée en 1996, TG Communication est une Agence Conseil en Relations Presse spécialisée Beauté, Luxe, Haute Horlogerie et Décoration. Disposant d’une très solide expertise et d’un réseau qualifié et nourri en Presse écrite, Radio, Télévision, Sites, Blogs spécialisés et réseaux sociaux, TG est également une cellule de réflexion et de création d’opérations spéciales sur mesure pour ses clients, en B to B et B to C.

La mission de l’agence est de faire connaître l’histoire de chaque Marque et de la rendre familière au grand public. Le meilleur témoignage de notre professionnalisme et de notre engagement est d’offrir le meilleur et le plus réactif des services à nos clients comme aux journalistes.

Notre expertise

Nous accompagnons au long cours des Marques authentiques et innovantes, incarnées, soucieuses de concevoir et d’offrir à une clientèle internationale des produits d’excellence. C’est pour ses marques que nous militons avec conviction, professionnalisme et enthousiasme, valeurs sur lesquelles sont fondées notre réputation et notre crédibilité. Le respect et l’amitié réciproques étant le deuxième pilier indispensable à l’édifice.